We are the first South American company dedicated to the production of nutraceutical food that uses the latest advances in biotechnology and the knowledge of Ancient Andean, Amazonian, and Asian cultures, to fulfill a simple but significant promise: We improve your Life!

Mission

At FuXion we transform society through the families that live in True Health, by means of a business opportunity with unique products that integrate the millenary tradition of our cultures of origin and cutting edge biotechnology, generating a unique concept: Nutraceutical Fusion.

Vision

To be the best and biggest wellness organization of the world, offering a unique proposal of True Health, whose concept encompasses Physical, Financial and Emotional Health.

Values

Ethics and responsibility; Flexibility and adaptation to change, Will of Steel, Creativity, Leadership and Team work

FOUNDER PRESIDENT AND CEO

Specialized in Team Management focused in Value Chain Management, he has more than 20 years as an entrepreneur in the food and dairy products industry. He has actively participated in the creation and development of several companies in the area of commerce, fabrication of supplies, and most importantly, in the development of innovative products and services directed to the area specialized in nutrients.

He studied Industrial Engineering in the University of Lima, in Peru and obtained his MBA in the University of San Ignacio de Loyola (Lima, Peru). He has postgraduate studies in the Universidad Católica de Chile (Strategic Management), Berkeley University (E-Business) and Harvard University (Negotiations).

azb-blog

12 countries around the world

We are a unique company that produces nutraceutical products combining recent advances in biotechnology and the ancestral knowledge of ancient Andean, Amazonian, Mesoamerican and Asian cultures.

We fulfill a simple but important promise:  We improve your life!

PERÚ

Of. San Isidro (tramites administrativos)

San Isidro, Lima
Javier Prado Oeste 1856
Teléf: (511) 513 9120

Of. El Derby

Santiago de Surco, Lima
Av. El Derby 210 A
Teléf: (511) 513 9120 (anexo 144)
Karumy Peralta: kperalta@fuxion.net

Of. Los Olivos

Av. Carlos Yzaguirre 959
alt. Municipalidad Los Olivos
RPC: 993512595
Teléf: (01) 3865839
Elizabeth Gavilán
fuxion.olivos@fuxion.net

Of. San Juan Lurigancho

Av. Los Jardines Este #149, Urb. Las Flores
Referencia: Altura del primer Metro de Av. Los Próceres cdra 16
Luis Alberto García
fuxion.lurigancho@fuxion.net

Of. Santa Anita

Av. Nicolas Ayllon 2941
altura Puente Santa Anita
RPC: 989046450
Susana Hupiu

Arequipa

Av. Ejercito Cuadra 8 s/n
Centro Comercial Cayma – Local 33
RPC: 989049038
Teléf: (054) 214896
Rufo Zúñiga
fuxion.arequipa@fuxion.net

Cusco

Urb. Magisterial II etapa, Lote D-10 A
RPC: 989046449
Teléf: (084) 247001
Katerin Villavicencio
fuxion.cusco@fuxion.net

Trujillo

Av. Víctor Larco 1147, Urb. La Merced – Trujillo
RPC: 989046443
Teléf: (044) 669916
fuxion.trujillo@fuxion.net

Pucallpa

Jirón Salaverry Nº 514, Distrito de Callería
RPC: 989046448
Teléf: (061) 590875
Erica Urquia
fuxion.pucallpa@fuxion.net

Huancayo

Av. Centenario N° 400
RPC: 989049043
Teléf: (064) 225616
Junior Rivera
fuxion.huancayo@fuxion.net

ECUADOR

Quito

Av. 6 de Diciembre y Novoa Caamaño Esquina
Edificio Majestic Plaza, Planta Baja
Teléf: (593) 46038946
Mily Andrade: mandrade@fuxion.net

Guayaquil

Bálsamos 501 y Ebanos
Urdesa Central. Guayaquil
Teléf: (593) 42884942
Teléf: (593) 46007260
Teléf: (593) 42884941
Lissette Chávez: lchavez@fuxion.net

COLOMBIA

Bogotá

Avenida 19 #123-86
Barrio Santa Barbara
Bogotá
Sede Norte

Avenida Carrera 60 #24-09
Local 305 Gran Estación II
Barrio Salitre Bogotá
Sede Salitre
Teléf: (571) 2141956
Sonia Sanabria: ssanabria@fuxion.net
Lorena Puerto: lpuerto@fuxion.net
Kelly Molina: kmolina@fuxion.net

Barranquilla

Calle 82 No.49C – 39
B/ Alto Prado
Atlántico
Teléf: (571) 3049783 / 3049784
Sonia Sanabria: ssanabria@fuxion.net
Lorena Puerto: lpuerto@fuxion.net
Kelly Molina: kmolina@fuxion.net

Medellín

Av. El Poblado #43A
Centro Comercial Premium Plaza Local 1106
Teléf: (574) 35814222
Sonia Sanabria: ssanabria@fuxion.net
Lorena Puerto: lpuerto@fuxion.net
Kelly Molina: kmolina@fuxion.net

Cali

Calle 38 Norte 6N-35 519 CC Chipichape
Teléf: (57) 3173638513
Sonia Sanabria: ssanabria@fuxion.net
Lorena Puerto: lpuerto@fuxion.net
Kelly Molina: kmolina@fuxion.net

COSTA RICA

San José Sábana Sur

Sabana Sur
250 metros al Oeste de la
Contraloría General de la República
Teléf: (506) 2291-9181
Patricia Vargas: pvargas@fuxion.net

USA

Dallas

14110 Dallas Parkway
Ste 170
Dallas, TX 75254
Teléf: (972) 597-2211 (Oficina)
(855) 747-9922 (Toll Free)
Fax: (866) 480-9591
E-mail: customerservice@fuxion.net

BOLIVIA

La Paz

Calacoto
Av. Adrian Patiño #8317
Edificio Hugo planta baja ‘A’
Teléf: (591) 2124091
Lourdes Chura: lchuram@fuxion.net
Vladimir Calderon: vcalderon@fuxion.net

Santa Cruz

Av. San Martín #115 esquina Guemes
Edificio Tamarindo planta baja local 3
Barrio Equipetrol
Teléf: (591) 3115991 – 3115995
Lourdes Chura: lchuram@fuxion.net
Vladimir Calderon: vcalderon@fuxion.net

MÉXICO

Guadalajara Jalísco

Francisco Zarco # 2376, Colonia Ladrón de Guevara
Guadalajara Jalisco, CP 44600
Teléf: 52 (33) 1816 3666
Isaac Rosete: irosete@fuxion.net

Distrito Federal DF

Anatole France 129, Colonia Polanco
México DF
Teléf: 52 (55) 6726 0717
Diego Rulfo: drulfo@fuxion.net

PANAMÁ

Ciudad de Panamá

Calle 50 y Elvira Mendez, PH Ejecutivo,
Nivel 200, Oficina 1
(a un costado del Towerbank calle 50)
Teléf: (507) 2361446
Yeimy Quintero: yquintero@fuxion.net

CHILE

Of. Concepción

Oropello 104. Dpto 1, Esquina Chacabuco
Telf. 56-413182267
María José Flores: mflores@fuxion.net

Of. Santiago

Antonio Bellet 292, Local 1, Providencia
Telf. 56-22612875
Alvaro Poblete: apoblete@fuxion.net

VENEZUELA

Barquisimeto

Prolongación Av. Los Leones
CC Parque Real,
Planta baja local 16 – Barquisimeto
Eimy Cuicas: ecuicas@fuxion.net

GUATEMALA

Of. Guatemala

5ta avenida 5-55 zona 14
Edificio Europlaza Torre 1 Nivel 2
Oficina 215 – 218
Teléf: (502) 23868897
Carlos José Mendizabal: cmendizabal@fuxion.net

NICARAGUA

Of. Managüa

Km 4.5 carretera a Masaya, del centro BAC,
1 cuadra al este, 50 metros al Sur.
Planes de Altamira.
Managua, Nicaragua
Teléf: (505)22990783 – (505)58535622
Milagros Rocha: mrocha@fuxion.net